Sheroes Central

From Fanlore
Jump to: navigation, search
Website
Name: Sheroes Central
Owner/Maintainer:
Dates: Since before 2006
Type: Forum
Fandom: Tamora Pierce
URL: www.sheroescentral.com
Click here for related articles on Fanlore.

Sheroes Central (often referred to as just "Sheroes") is a site and message board/forum for fans of Tamora Pierce and Meg Cabot. Tammy has traditionally spent a fair amount of time on the boards, responding to fans personally, and giving out extra bits of information about what she sees the characters doing outside the timeline of the published books. The site has fairly strict policies for the protection of its many younger members.